Executives and Organization


President Kengo Asano
Director Tsutomu Kamohara
Director Shigenobu Chikano
Director Hideyuki Hitomi
Director Masayuki Oshima
Director Masanobu Ito
Director Minoru Watanabe
Director Kentaro Matsushima
Director Kenichi Kogiku
Director Yuji Mano
Director Kiichiro Takanami


Auditor Reiji Fujita

Executive Officers

Tsutomu Kamohara* Executive Vice President & Executive Officer
Shigenobu Chikano* Executive Managing Officer & Executive Officer
Hideyuki Hitomi* Executive Managing Officer & Executive Officer
Masayuki Oshima* Executive Managing Officer & Executive Officer
Masanobu Ito* Executive Officer
Minoru Watanabe* Executive Officer
Kentaro Matsushima* Executive Officer
Shinji Kawashima Executive Officer
Yasuhisa Oya Executive Officer
Hiroshi Yamai Executive Officer
Yuji Mochida Executive Officer
Toshifumi Uchida Executive Officer

* Director

As of Oct. 1,2023


Certain services on this website use cookies in order to provide better service to visitors (data analysis, advertisements, etc.). The Company asks that visitors to this website read Privacy Policy and, should they not agree to the use of cookies, disable cookies in their browser (opt out of their use). If one continues to use this website without disabling cookies, they will be judged as having consented to the use of cookies. Agree